Lotta Fransén
Key Account Manager
CPO

+46 40-685 05 05
lotta.fransen@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Johan Nordgaard
Key Account Manager
CPO, Wholesales

+46 70-678 41 22
johan.nordgaard@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Niclas Gustafsson
Key Account Manager
Solutions sale

+46 70-431 30 82
niclas.gustafsson@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Per Wellton
Key Account Manager
Energy company

+46 70-699 02 06
per.wellton@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Jussi Lehto
Key Account Manager
Finland - CPO, Wholesales, Energy company

+358 40 513 00 27
jussi.lehto@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Ziad Ahmad
Head of Service & Product department

+46 73-158 80 99
ziad.ahmad@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Henrik Karlsson
Managing Director

+46 40-685 05 04
henrik.karlsson@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Eva-Lena Pamp
Project Coordinator

+46 70- 821 05 07
eva-lena.pamp@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Ariella Haglund
Financial Manager

+46 73-158 81 13
ariella.haglund@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Nilsson
Technical manager

+46 40- 685 05 06
andreas.nilsson@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Josefin Bengtsson
COO, Head of Marketing

+46 73-158 80 97
josefin.bengtsson@compleo-cs.com
LinkedIn